Register for a Live Demo of Vuealta Demand Planning, a pre-configured and rapidly deployable Demand Planning application, powered by the Anaplan platform. 

Built with industry best practice, the application is fully compatible with S&OP and IBP Frameworks.

This 45min demo will showcase some of the application’s key process capabilities, which include:

vuealta-screen-history-correction

Prepare

  • History Correction
  • Product Chaining
  • Segmentation
  • Statistical Baseline

Plan

  • Demand Planning
  • Commercial Planning
  • Promotion Planning
  • Bundle Planning
  • Pricing

Finalize

  • Consensus Planning
  • Analytics
  • Category Health & Exec Review
  • Baseline & Archives

Please choose from the following live demos:

 

Title

Description

Date

Time

 
Vuealta Demand - Live Demo Welcome to event-driven Demand Planning, powered by Anaplan. June 24th 2020 16.30 – 17.15 BST /
11.30 – 12.15 EDT
REGISTER
Vuealta Demand - Live Demo Welcome to event-driven Demand Planning, powered by Anaplan. June 24th 2020 11.30 – 12.15 PST /
14.30 – 15.15 EDT
REGISTER
Vuealta Demand - Live Demo Welcome to event-driven Demand Planning, powered by Anaplan. July 1st 2020 09.30 - 10.15 BST/
16.30 – 17.15 SGT
REGISTER
Vuealta Demand - Live Demo Welcome to event-driven Demand Planning, powered by Anaplan. July 1st 2020 16.30 – 17.15 BST /
11.30 – 12.15 EDT
REGISTER
Vuealta Demand - Live Demo Welcome to event-driven Demand Planning, powered by Anaplan. July 8th 2020 16.30 – 17.15 BST /
11.30 – 12.15 EDT
REGISTER
Vuealta Demand - Live Demo Welcome to event-driven Demand Planning, powered by Anaplan. July 8th 2020 11.30 – 12.15 PST /
14.30 – 15.15 EDT
REGISTER